Infographic: Passenger traffic at Lapland Airports 2007-2017

Lapland has five airports which are Enontekiö, Ivalo, Kemi-Tornio, Kuusamo, Kittilä and Rovaniemi. Check out the infographic below for more details how passenger traffic varies from airport to airport during 2007-2017.

Passenger traffic Lapland airports 2007

View a full-sized version passenger traffic at Lapland airports.

Visit Lapland Material Bank for downloading infographics in pictures